Partners

ABB ABB

ABB is the world's leading technology leader in electrical, robotics and motion systems, industrial automation and electrical networks.

The company works with customers in the fields of electricity, industry, transport and infrastructure.

Omron Omron
Omron is one of the largest manufacturers and suppliers of hardware and software systems for the automation of technological processes. In particular, it produces several series of programmable logic controllers - from simple intelligent relays to full-featured redundant systems, which allows them to compete in the PLC market with other major global companies in this field - Rockwell Automation and Siemens.
Phoenix contact Phoenix contact
Manufacturer of electrical equipment for industrial sectors. The company is widely known for terminal products.

Head office Phoenix Contact is located in Germany - the city of Blomberg (Blomberg), North Rhine-Westphalia. The group of companies Phoenix Contact Deutschland includes twelve enterprises. Nine owned manufacturing companies abroad. Almost 50 marketing subsidiaries and more than 30 representative offices in different countries.
Rittal Rittal
Since its founding in 1961, Rittal has gradually become the leading supplier of switch cabinet systems, electrical distribution, climate control, IT infrastructure, and software and services.

Today the concept of "Rittal - The System." is an optimally constructed system platform. It combines innovative products, progressive engineering solutions and service maintenance anywhere in the world for any inquiries. The products are used in a wide variety of industries - from machine building and production of industrial equipment, automotive to information technology.
Schneider Electric Schneider Electric
The French power machine building company, a manufacturer of components and equipment for power plants of industrial enterprises, civil and housing construction facilities, data processing centers.
Siemens Siemens
German concern working in the field of electrical engineering, electronics, power equipment, transport, medical equipment and lighting, as well as specialized services in various fields of industry, transport and communications. The headquarters are in Berlin and Munich.
Vega Vega
Apparatus for measuring level and pressure VEGA, founded in 1959, is currently the world leader in the development and manufacture of equipment for level and pressure measurement. The head office of the company is in Schiltach, Germany.
SEC "Energy Saving" SEC "Energy Saving"

Electrical piping heating systems. Energy audit. Automation The Scientific and Technical Center "Energy Saving" is a stable, dynamically developing enterprise with a long history of successful work in the market of engineering services in the field of electrical heating and automation.

Progressive technologies Progressive technologies

The group of companies "Progressive Technologies" specializes in the development and implementation of modern technologies in a number of highly responsible industries. Our energy and knowledge are aimed at the development of Russia.

Core competencies

  • Key Long-term experience of introducing linear electromechanical drives (electric cylinders) in Russia.
  • Ability to solve problems with a significant share of novelty.
  • Highly qualified specialists in automation and electric drive, mechanics and hydraulics.
  • Practice of effective project management.

close
close
close
close
close
close
Узнать стоимость
Имя:
Фамилия:
Телефон:
E-mail:

Партнеры

ABB ABB

Компания АББ – мировой технологический лидер в областях электрооборудования, робототехники и механизмов движения, промышленной автоматизации и электрических сетей. 

Компания работает с заказчиками в сферах электроэнергетики, промышленности, транспорта и инфраструктуры. 


Omron Omron
Omron является одним из крупнейших производителей и поставщиков аппаратных и программных комплексов для автоматизации технологических процессов. В том числе производит несколько серий программируемых логических контроллеров — от простых интеллектуальных реле до полнофункциональных резервированных систем, что позволяет конкурировать на рынке ПЛК с другими крупнейшими мировыми компаниями в этой сфере — Rockwell Automation и Siemens.
Phoenix contact Phoenix contact
Производитель электротехнического оборудования для промышленных отраслей. Компания широко известна клеммной продукцией.

Головной офис Phoenix Contact расположен в Германии — городе Бломберг (Blomberg), Северный Рейн-Вестфалия. В группу компаний Phoenix Contact Deutschland входят двенадцать предприятий. Девять принадлежащих компании производственных предприятий за рубежом. Почти 50 сбытовых дочерних компаний и более 30 представительств в разных странах.
Rittal Rittal
С момента основания в 1961 году компания Rittal постепенно становилась ведущим поставщиком систем распределительных шкафов, электрораспределения, контроля микроклимата, IT-инфраструктуры, а также ПО и сервиса.

Сегодня концепция "Rittal - The System." - это оптимально построенная системная платформа. Она объединяет инновационную продукцию, прогрессивные инженерные решения и сервисное обслуживание в любой точке мира для любых запросов. Продукция применяется в самых различных отраслях – от машиностроения и производства промышленного оборудования, автомобилестроения до информационных технологий.
Schneider Electric Schneider Electric
Французская энергомашиностроительная компания, производитель комплектующих и оборудования для энергетических комплексов промышленных предприятий, объектов гражданского и жилищного строительства, центров обработки данных.
Siemens Siemens
Немецкий концерн, работающий в области электротехники, электроники, энергетического оборудования, транспорта, медицинского оборудования и светотехники, а также специализированных услуг в различных областях промышленности, транспорта и связи. Штаб-квартиры находятся в Берлине и Мюнхене.
Vega Vega
Аппаратура для измерения уровня и давления
Фирма VEGA, основанная в 1959 г., в настоящее время является мировым лидером в области разработке и производстве аппаратуры для измерения уровня и давления. Головной офис фирмы находится в Шильтахе, Германия.
НТЦ Энергосбережение НТЦ Энергосбережение

Системы электрообогрева трубопроводов. Энергоаудит. Автоматизация
Научно-технический центр "Энергосбережение" - стабильное, динамично развивающееся предприятие с многолетней историей успешной работы на рынке инжиниринговых услуг в области электрообогрева и автоматизации.

Прогрессивные технологии Прогрессивные технологии

Группа компаний «Прогрессивные Технологии» специализируется на разработке и внедрении современных технологий в ряде высокоответственных областей промышленности. Наша энергия и знания направлены на развитие России.

Ключевые компетенции

  • Многолетний опыт внедрения линейных электромеханических приводов (электроцилиндров) в России.
  • Умение решать задачи со значительной долей новизны.
  • Высококвалифицированные специалисты по автоматике и электроприводу, механике и гидравлике.
  • Практика эффективного управления проектами.
ИНТЭС ИНТЭС
ООО «ИНТЭС» (Инжиниринг Новых Технологий Эксплуатации Скважин) – инжиниринговая компания, основана в 1996 году в Тюмени. Основными видами деятельности компании являются разработка инновационных технологий, изготовление оборудования на их основе и предоставление сервисных услуг по исследованию, выводу на режим и эксплуатации скважин, оборудованных УЭЦН (установками электроцентробежных насосов).

закрыть
закрыть
закрыть
закрыть
закрыть
закрыть
Узнать стоимость
Имя:
Фамилия:
Телефон:
E-mail: