Contacts

Chelyabinsk
Head office in Chelyabinsk
Address:
454007, Chelyabinsk, ul. 40th Anniversary of October, 19
Phone:
+7 (351) 775-14-20
Fax:
+7 (351) 775-14-16 (на автомате)
Е-mail:
office@momentum.ru

Subdivisions of the company

Administration
Oil and Gas Division
Mining and Metallurgical Division
Division "Energy"
Division "Engineering"
Electric Transportation Division
Production division
Sales department
Human Resources Management Service
Marketing department

Management

general director
Bulanov Aleksandr
Phone:
+7 (351) 775-14-18
Address:
Accounting department:
Chief:
Nabokova Vera
Phone:
+7 (351) 239-53-72
Legal advisor:
Chief:
Koval'skiy Anton
Phone:
+7 (351) 775-14-17

Management

Division Director
Zaika Sergey
Phone:
+7 (351) 239 53 64
E-mail:
s.zaika@momentum.ru

Management

Division Director
Durmanov Nikolay
Phone:
+7 (351) 239-53-73
E-mail:
n.durmanov@momentum.ru

Management

Division Director
Samsonov Alexander
Phone:
+7 (351) 775 14 20
E-mail:
a.samsonov@momentum.ru

Management

Division Director
Kiseleva Natalia
Phone:
+7 (351) 239-53-65, 239-53-66
E-mail:
n.kiseleva@momentum.ru

Management

Division director
Naumovich Nikita
Phone:
+7 (351) 239 53 69
E-mail:
n.naumovich@momentum.ru

Management

Division Director
Rogov Vladimir
Phone:
+7 (351) 256 58 63, 253 52 63
E-mail:
v.rogov@momentum.ru

Management

Head of Sales Department
Buryak Evgeny
Phone:
+7 (351) 239-53-79, 775-14-21
E-mail:
sales@momentum.ru

Management

Chief
Naumovich Tatiana
Phone:
+7 (351) 775-14-20

Management

Marketing director
Chupin Evgeny
Phone:
+7 (351) 775 14 20
E-mail:
e.chupin@momentum.ru
close
close
close
close
close
close
Узнать стоимость
Имя:
Фамилия:
Телефон:
E-mail: